• Image of New CD Album
  • Image of New CD Album

The brand new album on CD
Orders may take 7-10 days to arrive.
Orders after 15th Dec may not arrive before Christmas!
1 My Heart Is Pumping to a Brand New Beat
2 I'm in Love and It's Burning in My Soul
3 Taking All the Blame
4 Dirty Muddy Paws
5 Good Times
6 Because of You (Negative Love)
7 Just Like Jude
8 We Get Around
9 Pet Boy
10 Black Letter
11 Twisted Game
12 Is That Enough?